Back to Ad Directory Home

May/June 2013 Ad Directory

Abruzzo Kitchens

847-885-0500

abruzzokitchens.com

Acquisitions

847-428-7000

acqhome.com

Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital

800-323-8622

advocatehealth.com/gshp/birthcenter

Alden Estates

847-382-6664

aldenestatesofbarrington.com

Alexian Brothers Women & Children's Hospital

866-253-9426

MyAlexianKids.net
AlexianBrothersMedicalGroup.net

Arlington Design Center

847-394-1373 x26

arlingtondesigncenter.com
email: info@arlingtondesigncenter.com

Aspen Exterior Company

847-590-5600

aspenexterior.com

@properties/Mariana Knittle

773-612-2462

email: mariana@atproperties.com

@properties/PK Johnson

312-919-4343

email: pk@atproperties.com

Auto Image

847-304-4333

autoimageinc.com

B. Allendorfer

773-292-0600

ballendorfer.com

b.chones

847-381-6388

bchoneshairdesign.com

Baird & Warner/Kim Alden

847-254-5757

kimalden.com
email: kim@kimalden.com

Baird & Warner/Debra Hallberg-Palmer

847-334-2599

hallbergpalmerhomes.com
email: debra@realtorsbarrington.com

The Barn Nursery

847-658-3883

BarnNurseryLandscape.com

Barrington Bank &Trust

847-842-4500

barringtonbank.com

Barrington Cardiology

847-516-2424

barringtoncardiology.com

Barrington Travel

847-381-3495

barringtontravel.com

Bountiful Lighting & Accessories

815-356-6004

Lighting 815-356-6004

Home Interiors 815-893-4096

Brickman

847-438-8211

brickmangroup.com
email: brickmanservices@brickmangroup.com

Burke, Renee MD

Hoffman Estates 847-885-1200

O'Hare Office 847-853-9900

reneeburkemd.com

Caledonian

847-381-0569

caledonianinc.com

California Closets

800-439-7111

californiaclosets.com

Celine Jewelers

847-383-5865

celinecustomjewelers.com

Chessies

847-382-5020

Christina Currie Events

224-558-1764

christinacurrieevents.com

Coldwell Banker/ Heidi Seagren

847-306-0600

DiscoverBarrington.com
email: HeidiB@msn.com

Coldwell Banker/ Sallie Kohanzo

847-385-8537

WelcomeToBarrington.com
email: Sallie@WelcomeToBarrington.com

Countryside

815-459-8130

countrysideflowershop.com

Couture Cupcake

847-438-9300

CoutureCupcakeCafe.com

Deer Park Town Center

847-726-7755

shopdeerparktowncenter.com

Delta Renovations

847-277-1305

deltarenovations.com

Derick Dermatology

847-381-8899

derickdermatology.com

Doering Landscape Company

847-381-5115

doeringlandscape.com

Doyle Golf Academy

847-917-4849

email: Bdoyle10@yahoo.com

Ear, Nose, Throat, and Allergy Clinic

Barrington- 847-382-7000

Geneva- 630-208-4700

entallergyclinic.com

Edwards YMCA Camp

campedwards.org

Every Green Plant

224-688-8838

email: aahoffman@everygreenplant.com

Family Foot and Ankle Specialists

847-381-5011

drbaird.net

Federal Savings Bank/Mia Schultz

630-780-1614

thefederalsavingsbank.com/MiaSchultz
thefederalsavingsbank.com
email: mschultz@thefederalsavingsgroup.com

Fred Astaire

847-310-8300

fredastaireillinois.com

The Garlands of Barrington

847-304-1996

thegarlands.com

Gateway for Cancer Research

demandcurestoday.org/teamdemand.com

The Geneva Inn

800-441-5881

genevainn.com

Harris Design Build

847-381-4343

barringtoncommercecenter.com

Hayward, Verbic & Edgcomb Orthodontics/Barrington

847-382-5588

barringtonbraces.com

Hayward, Verbic & Edgcomb Orthodontics/Palatine

847-359-7980

palatinebraces.com

Homes By Pinnacle

847-842-1840

homesbypinnacle.com

Hunter Douglas

Bob Lee- 847-381-6239

enhanceyourview.hdspd.com

Hunter's Fairway Sotheby's/George Broustis

847-756-7245

email: georgebroustis@sothebysrealty.com

Hunter's Fairway Sotheby's/Judy Gibbons

847-274-4983

judygibbons.huntersfairwaysir.com
email: judy.gibbons@sothebysrealty.com

Huntington

847-382-3655

HuntingtonHelps.com

Illinois Pain Institute

855-493-4985

illinoispain.com

Illinois Vein Specialists

847-277-9100

illinoisveinspecialists.com

Irene Clarke David, Ltd.

847-382-6620

icdavidlaw.com

JourneyCare

224-770-2489

journeycare.org

Thomas Jackson

847-842-6900

Joette S. Doran & Associates

847-490-5309

joettedoran.com

Keller Williams Realty/Luxury Homes International

847-381-9500

Keller Williams Realty/Luxury Homes International/Mariann Hoeft-Werderitch

815-482-0214

email: mwerderitch@kw.com

Keller Williams Realty/Luxury Homes International/Melanie Parsons

847-772-7179

email: Melanie@melanieparsons.com

Keller Williams Realty/Luxury Homes International/Patty Ancona

847-217-2514

email: patty@anaconahomes.com

Keller Williams Realty/Rebecca Pajich

847-609-6875

www.movewithrebecca.com
email: rebecca@movewithrebecca.com

Kenneth Peters Decorators, Inc.

847-304-3803

kennethpeters.com

Kitchens By Julie

847-516-2226

kitchensbyjulie.com

Lake Cook Orthopedic Associates

847-381-0388

lakecookortho.com

Little Shop of Papers

847-382-7733

email: lsopbarrington@yahoo.com

Lovda, Michael A. D.D.S., Ltd.

847-991-0790

drlovda.com

Luther Village

847-506-1919

luthervillage.com

Marderosian Law LLC

847-801-9LAW

MLawBusiness.com
MLawPersonal.com

Merrill Lynch

847-550-7850

local.ml.com/deerpark

Midtown Athletic Club

847-991-4646

midtown.com/palatine

Milieu Design

847-465-1160

M.J. Miller & Co.

847-381-7900

mjmillerjewelers.com

Morgan Stanley/The Phelps Serrano Group

847-842-1557

MorganStanleyFA.com/thephelpsserranogroup

Morgan Stanley/Gary Phelps

email: gary.phelps@ms.com

Morgan Stanley/Al Serrano

email: alfredo.serrano@ms.com

New Metal Crafts

312-787-6991

newmetalcrafts.com

Novas, Dohr, & Coll OB/GYN Associates, S.C.

847-304-0044

novasassociates.com
novasaesthetics.com

Parisi Paving & Sealing

847-382-1077

parisipaving.com

Persin & Robbin Jewelers

847-253-7900

persinandrobbin.com

Phillips Men's Wear

847-381-1282

Pilates Studio 6

847-602-8001

pilatesstudio6.com

The Prestigious Home

847-381-5250

847-436-5218

theprestigioushome.com

Prudential Fine Homes International

847-806-8440

barringtonfinehomes.com

Prudential Fine Homes International – Kathy Pinkus

847-431-2190

email: Kathy@homesinbarrington.com

Prudential Fine Homes International – Denise Hessel

847-716-0276

email: denise@denisehessel.com

Prudential Fine Homes International – Michelle Wendell

847-530-3009

email: michelle@michellewendell.com

Prudential Fine Homes International – Cooper Raynor

312-399-2299

email: cooper@cooperraynor.com

Prudential Fine Homes International – Paula Nierman

847-910-0971

email: paula@paulanierman.com

Raue Center for the Arts

815-356-9212

rauecenter.org

Razny Jewelers

Highland Park- 847-432-5300

Addison- 630-932-4900

razny.com

Redux Interior Design

847-727-1653

reduxinteriordesign.com

Remax/ Barrington Realty Group

847-381-8800

Remax/ Barrington Realty Group/Kari Frankenberg

847-477-1553

email: karifrankenberg@remax.net

Remax/ Barrington Realty Group/Carol McGregor

847-533-1213

email: carolmcgregor@remax.net

Remax/ Barrington Realty Group/Mary Williams

847-309-0949

email: maryww@remax.net

ReMax of Barrington

Mimi Burke

847-421-2836

mimiburke.com
mimisellsbarrington.com
email: mimi@mimiburke.com

Remax

Denise D'Amico

847-551-9290

denisedamico.com

Remax The Jacobs Group

847-756-7620

jacobssells.com

Remax

John Morrison

847-409-0297

MorrisonHomeTeam.com

Rhino Shield

847-999-0604

888-RHINO64

chicagorhinoshield.com

RYCO Landscaping

815-459-7926

rycolandscaping.com

Sanfilippo Landscape

847-426-9190

sanfilippolandscape.com

Smart Roofing

847-797-0404

email: contactus@smartroofers.com

Smith Street Station

847-358-0724

smithstreetstation.com

Solisq

773-575-5969

solisq.com
email: info@solisq.com

State Farm/Jim Dugan

847-381-0891

jimdugan.net

Studio 41

shopstudio41.com

Portraits by Thomas Balsamo

847-487-7710

portraitsbythomas.com

Timmermann's Ranch & Saddle Shop

847-526-8066

timmermannsranch.com

Tyler Cole Builders

815-653-2233

tylercolebuilders.com

ValleyCrest Landscape Companies

847-428-2189

valleycrest.com

Van Dam

847-382-5111

yourskinforlife.com

Wells Fargo Advisors/The Personette Group

847-381-4500

847-304-4193

personette.wfadv.com
email: gary.personette@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Whispering Hills Garden & Landscape Center

847-658-5610

whisperinghillsnursery.com

Wintrust Mortgage

Dan Palmer

847 334 2600

email: dpalmer@wintrustmortgage.com

WomanCare

Palatine 847-221-4700

Schaumburg 847-221-4800

womancarepc.com

York Furrier

Deer Park Town Center 847-550-2200

Elmhurst City Center 630-832-2200

yorkfur.com

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -